Al.Herzen   Virtual Pedagogical Institute - EMISSIA ONLINE

 


GLOBAL THINKING PROJECT Telecommunicational Resources

American LISTSERVER: gtp-teachers@igc.apc.org
Russian LISTSERVER: gtp@emissia.spb.su
American WEBSERVER: http://www.gtp.org 
Rus.copy of Amer. WEBSERVER:
http://www.education.spb.ru/gtp/  
Russian WEBSERVER: http://www.emissia.
al.ru/gtp/gtp.htm 

 MAILING LIST ( Sept 1998)

UNITED STATES_____________________________
mstjrh@panther.gsu.edu Prof. Jack Hassard, GTP-Director., Georgia State University, Atlanta
jweisberg@agnesscott.edu Dr. Julie Weisberg, Ass.Dir., Agnes Scott College, Decatur
ninpike@mindspring.com Robert Pike
bbeemer@usia.gov Brent Beemer
mstbja@gsusgi2.gsu.edu Beverly Armento
sdkolb@m7.sprynet.com Susan Dunkerley-Kolb
MBheda@aol.com
WDJKELLY@aol.com Jill Kelly, Blackmon Road Middle School, Columbus, US
dsmiley@mindspring.com Dave Smiley, Chamblee High School, Chamblee, US
OLAPRIMARY@aol.com Mary Baxter, Our Lady of the Assumption School, Atlanta, US
globalthinking@westminster.net Martha Mersereau, The Westminster Schools, Atlanta US
dunwoody@rehoboth.co.dekalb.k12.ga.us Trinna McKay, Dunwoody High School, Dunwoody, US
rossvillem@hotmail.com Nancy Bryan, Rossville Middle School, Rossville, US
chattanooga@igc.apc.org Sarah Crim, Chattanooga Valley Middle, Flintstone, US
paspinne@makani.k12.hi.us Pascale Creek Pinner, Hilo Intermediate School, Hilo,US
Mbe3138@aol.com Martha McIlveene, LaFayette Middle School, LaFayette, US
ccoomerjr@aol.com Margaret Coomer, Salem High School, Conyers, US

RUSSIA____________________________________
mcsergto@cityline.ru  Sergei Tolstikov, RAE, Moscow
armu@glas.apc.org Vera Ryzhova, Exp. Gymnasium 710, Moscow
zalim@pmes.serpukhov.su Valintena Zalim, Exp. High School 2, Pushino
ice@uniyar.ac.ru Galina Krivosheya, Municipal High School 1, Yaroslavl
shla@sch93.chel.su shla, School 93, Chelyabinsk
andrew@aaa.emissia.spb.su Dr. Andrew Akhayan, Emissia Institution - Herzen State University, SPb.
tatiana@idpe.emissia.spb.su Dr. Tatiana Berlina, Emissia Institution,SPb
marina@gor.emissia.spb.su Marina Gorunova, Inst. Adult Education RAE,SPb
nadya@nin.emissia.spb.su Nadezda Neupokoeva, Herzen State University,SPb.
elena@titova.emissia.spb.su Prof. Elena Titova, Herzen State University,SPb
gladkov@fono.emissia.spb.su Dr. Valery Gladkov, Herzen State University,SPb.
root@sch004.emissia.spb.su Maria Kvade, Municipal High School 4,SPb
lan@lev.emissia.spb.su Anton Levkin, Municipal High School 387,SPb
tatiana@idc.emissia.spb.su Tatiana Smirnova, Municipal High School 3, Tikhvin-city, Leningrad District
tat@gymn2.ksu.ras.ru Hamidullina Kamarij, Tatar Classic Gymnasium 2, Kazan
larisa@into.nit.spb.su Dr Larisa Melikhova, Int. of New Technology, SPb
sychev@rshi.nw.ru Dr Vitaly Sychev, Hydromet. State University, SPb
ait@rshi.nw.ru Olga Derchevich, Gumnasium 140, SPb
tan@sc002.nit.spb.su Tatyana Gurieva, Gumnasium 2, SPb
nikolay@sc329.nit.spb.su Nikolay Vinogradov, School-Gumnasium 329, SPb
sophia@gy3470.spb.su Dr Sophia Gorlitskaya, INT & Gumnasium 470, SPb

CZECHIA___________________________________
vanicek@pf.jcu.cz Gabriela Bauerova, ZS Dobra Vod, Na vyhlidce, Budejovic, Czechia
gyji@ipex.cz Radek Trca, Gymazium Budejovic, Czechia
gtis@jcu.cz Ismail Adam, Townsend International School, Vitavou, Czechia

SPAIN_____________________________________
jgriera@pie.xtec.es Jordi Griera, Ceip. Pompeu Fabra, Manresa, Spain
mllanso@pie.xtec.es Ignasi Claret, Sagrat Cor, Manresa, Spain
jserent2@pie.xtec.es Josep Serentill Aubets, Joviat, Manresa, Spain
mserenti@pie.xtec.es Angels Serentill Aubets, Ies. Quercus, St.Joan de Vilatorrada, Spain

AUSTRALIA_________________________________
wenona1@tpgi.com.au Carol Hayward, Wenona School, North Sydney, Australia
global@gw.mggs.vic.edu.au Dorothy Kearney, Melbourne Girls Grammar School