Address List of The Emissia Network

The Emissia Analytical Group
edu@emissia.spb.su Educational SERVER  'edu@emissia'
edu@aaa.emissia.spb.su Editor of sci. channel "The Emissia.Offline Letters"
inform@emissia.spb.su LISTSERVER of USENET EDUCATIONAL NEWS
herzen@emissia.spb.su LISTSERVER of HERZEN TELECONFERENCE
school@emissia.spb.su LISTSERVER "The Emissia.Offline Letters" for SPb
iatp@emissia.spb.su LISTSERVER of IATP - PROGRAMM
summer99@emissia.spb.su LISTSERVER 'Walker County - SPb Innovative Project'
andrew@emissia.spb.su Dr Andrew A. Akhayan, Head of Emissia Group
tatiana@emissia.spb.su Dr Tatiana R.Berlina, Senior Moderator, Emissia Group

nick@aaa.emissia.spb.su

Stud. Nick A. Akhayan, CoWebMaster of Emissia Group
Al. Herzen State University of Russia
bussines@emissia.spb.su Faculty of Technology and Bussines
root@acme.emissia.spb.su Dept. of Acmeology
root@chem3.emissia.spb.su Dept. of Phys.-Chemistry
root@mrki.emissia.spb.su Dept. of Russian Language for Foriegn students
root@pdg.emissia.spb.su Dept. of Pedagogics
root@avc.emissia.spb.su Audio-video Center
Al.Herzen State Univ: Private Addresses
bur@tmb.emissia.spb.su Dr Tamara M.Burkat, Dept. of Phys.-Chemistry
apt@pdg.emissia.spb.su Prof. Alla P. Tryapicyna, Dept of Pedagogics
ludmila@regush.emissia.spb.su Prof. Ludmila A. Regush, Dept of Psykhology
basile@man.emissia.spb.su Dr Vasily A. Smirnov, Dept. of Physiolog. of Humans
olga@fil.emissia.spb.su Dr Olga E. Filimonova, Dept. of English Language
eugene@ethics.emissia.spb.su Dr Eugene V. Malyshkin, Dept. of Ethics & Estetics
vitaly@kva.emissia.spb.su Dr Vitaly A. Komarov, Dean of Techn.&Bussiness Faculty
sergey@acme.emissia.spb.su Dr Sergey F. Ekhov, Dept of Acmeology

info@dvn.emissia.spb.su

PhD-stud. Vyacheslav Drugov, Dept. of Informatics
Rus. Humanity Institute (Vasiliev's Ilend)

root@rgi.emissia.spb.su

Vice-rector
Schools & Regional Education Boards
alla@sch004.emissia.spb.su Mrs Alla I. Ershova, Principal, School #4
root@sch004.emissia.spb.su School  #4
tatiana@tak.emissia.spb.su Mrs Tatiana A.Kousryavceva, Principal, School #635
teacher@sch635.emissia.spb.su School #635
root@idc.emissia.spb.su Regional Education Board of Tikhvin-sity
root@ctt.idc.emissia.spb.su Kids Technocal Center of Tikhvin-city
root@sch3.idc.emissia.spb.su School #3, Tikhvin-city
root@sch5.idc.emissia.spb.su School #5, Tikhvin-city
root@sch8.idc.emissia.spb.su School #8, Tikhvin-city
Fund of Worker's Academy
root@fra.emissia.spb.su Direction Boad
zrd@fra.emissia.spb.su Newspaper 'Za Rabochee Delo'
np@fra.emissia.spb.su Newspaper 'Narodnaya Pravda'

Last correction: March 5, 2000